Contact Us : Login : Logout

Current Council Office Bearers
President Richard Cuthbertson Scottish P.S.
Vice President Robert Watt Largs & District Stamp Club
Secretary Alan Watson Falkirk & District P.S.
Treasurer Alan Watson Falkirk & District P.S.
National Exhibition Secretary Alan Blakely Glasgow Thematic Society
Junior Competition Secretary Frank Soutar Falkirk & District P.S.
Open Competition Secretary Mike Turnbull Alba Stamp Group
Postcard Competition Secretary Ian Lindsay
Keeper of the Book of Scottish Philatelists Jeff Stone Aberdeen P.S.
Development Officer Sandie Robb Royal Zoological Society of Scotland
Publicity Officer Vacant
Accounts Examiner George Henshilwood Lanarkshire P.S.
ABPS Representative George Henshilwood Lanarkshire P.S.
SPTA Representative Alan Watson Falkirk & District P.S.

Copyright (c) 2016 Association of Scottish Philatelic Societies.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.

This page was last modified on 30th August 2017.